POW/MIA - Related Contacts

As of: March 15, 2000

DPMO

Mr. Bob Jones
DASD for POW/MIA Affairs
2400 Defense Pentagon
Washington, DC 20301-2400
703-602-2102, Ext. 101 - PH
703-602-1890 - FX
Jonesr@osd.pentagon.mil

JTF-FA

BG Harry Axson, USA
Commander, JTF-FA
HQ USCINCPAC, Box 44
Camp H. M. Smith, HI 96861-4044
808-477-5521
808-477-5501 - FX
HBAxson0@hq.pacom.mil

CILHI

COL David Pagano, USA
Commander, CILHI
310 Worchester Ave
Hickam AFB, HI 96853-5530
808-448-8903 - PH
808-448-7813 - FX
paganod@hickam-cilhi.army.mil

LSEL

Mr. John Goines, Acting Chief
Life Sciences Equipment Laboratory
7909 Lindburgh Dr. (Bldg. 578)
Brooks AFB, TX 78235-5352
210-536-3796 - PH
210-536-4563 - FX
John.Goines@brooks.af.mil

AFDIL

LTC Brion C. Smith, USA
DOD DNA Registry
1413 Research Blvd., Bldg. 101
Rockville, MD 20850
800-944-7912 - PH
301-295-5932 - FX
Smithbc@afip.osd.mil

US ARMY CASUALTY OFFICE

LTC Rosemary Salak, USA
HQDA (TAPE-PER)
22461 Eisenhower Avenue
Alexandria, VA 22331-0482
800-892-2490 - PH
703-325-1808 - FX
salakr@hoffman.army.mil

US NAVY CASUALTY OFFICE

Mr. Ken Terry
NPC-621-P HQ USMC (MRC)
5720 Integrity Dr
Millington, TN 38055-6210
800-443-9298 - PH 901-874-6654 - FX
P62CC1@PERSNET.Navy.Mil

USMC CASUALTY OFFICE

Maj. Mark Ward, USMC
3280 Russell Rd
Quantico, VA 22134-5103
800-847-1597 - PH
703-784-9823 - FX
Mark_L_Ward@manpower.usmc.mil

US AIR FORCE CASUALTY

Mr. Jim Russell
HQ AFPC/DPWCM
550 C Street West, Suite 14
Randolph AFB, TX 78150-4717
800-531-5501 - PH
210-565-3805 - FX
James.Russell@afpc.randolph.af.mil

CIVILIAN CASUALTY OFFICE

Mr. Michael Beatty
Department of State, Room 4811
CA/OC5/ACS/EAP
Washington, DC 20520
202-736-4988 - PH
202-647-3732 - FX
beattym@state.gov

Top

Gary D. Moore
5161 Howard Road
Smiths Creek, MI 48074-2023
USA
e-mail: novel@gmasw.com
Update: March 28, 2011

Top